no me gusta

from by Morbid Footnote



At long last
An heir is born
May Cherubim and Seraphim
Rain sweet meats upon you

Dios mios!
Dios mios!

Believe this is my son?
Oh holy ghost, what have I done, this
Tangled mass, travesty,
My paternal legacy, oh

No me gusta
No me gusta
No me gusta tu nariz
No me gusta tu boca
No me gusta tu cabeza
No me gusta tu todo


from The Ugliest King, released November 1, 2012



all rights reserved


Morbid Footnote

Historically-Themed Trans-Atlantic Death Metal Fiasco!

Maarten Houwink ten Cate - guitars, bass, drums, riff smithing
Yuk - vocals
J - additional vocals
Sky - research
Durv - mixing

Featuring members in Amsterdam and Baltimore, MD, USA.
... more

contact / help

Contact Morbid Footnote

Streaming and
Download help